Is Honey Gluten Free?

Honey does not contain gluten. Honey is a wholesome product with no additives made by honey bees from the nectar of flower blossoms. The nectar, from which the honey is produced, does not contain any gluten. Gluten is found in wheat, rye, barley & oats.

Dutch Gold only packages honey; there are no allergens, including gluten, processed or stored in its facility.

Pin It on Pinterest